Still Looking for the Best Approach to Improve Power Efficiency?

Article By : Keysight Technologies

Webinar: Advanced Wide-bandgap High-Power Semiconductor Measurement Techniques

The power device market is growing rapidly and plays a vital role in improving energy efficiency. In many applications such as IoT devices, next-generation EV, data-center, and power-amplifier for cellular are now looking heavily to enhance power efficiency.

The wide-bandgap power devices are widely adopted and gaining a lot of attention. This webinar will address the limitation of the conventional instrument, challenges, and the new measurement techniques in accelerating characterization on wide-bandgap power devices, especially for the Manufacturers and Circuit Designers.

Join us by registering for this webinar, or catch the on-demand videos at your convenience. We will also make the related materials available for you to download. Register now, and don’t miss out!

Date:
October 28, 2020

Time:
10:00 a.m. ICT
11:00 a.m. SGT
2:00 p.m. AEST

Register

Presented by:

Alan Wadsworth
Business Development Manager
Keysight Technologies

Leave a comment